DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Leo G Dion, podcast creator and self employed Swift and iOS developer

Leo is BrightDigit. He runs the podcast Empower Apps. Leo appears on my episode and I appear on his. Have a listen to his episode featuring me. I was able to listen to a preview and I think it turned out great.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!
Podcast Party

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

I will be on Leo's feed on January 8.
Direct link to Leo's episode with me:
https://www.empowerapps.show/76

Empowered Apps podcast

Bright Digit
MistKit
OrchardNest
Heartwitch
Speculid



Buzzsprout
Start your own podcast and get a $20 Amazon Gift Card (sent after 2nd paid invoice)

Sendy, send newsletters, 100x cheaper
A self hosted email newsletter, send emails via Amazon SES without sacrificing deliverability.

Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source