DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

Restrictions allow you to break free

And we are already on my ninth regular episode. I'm now getting the hang of podcasting more and more. Next step is voice profiling and using some filtering to make myself sound better. Another packed episode with some great updates. Enjoy!

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.
Send me feedback on SpeakPipe
Or contact me through twitter

My website appforce1.net
Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

DID Conf

200 weeks of Swift

News:

Book: Junior to Senior

Monday morning tweet



Practical Core Data by Donny Wals
Learn Core Data from the ground up using new and modern techniques.

Practical Combine by Donny Wals
Buy Donny’ book on combine and support my podcast. Now that’s a great deal.

Sendy, send newsletters, 100x cheaper
A self hosted email newsletter, send emails via Amazon SES without sacrificing deliverability.

Core Data Workshop by Donny Wals
Gain practical experience with Core Data from the author of Practical Core Data.

Support the show (https://github.com/sponsors/AppForce1)

Episode source