DEV Community

AppForce1: News and info for iOS app developers

This is my iOS podcast Centennial

A little bit less on the news articles. A little more on the personal news.

This week's links:

Me on Twitter: "I submitted my resignation letter at my work. November 1st I will be starting at @getstream_io as Developer Relations Engineer iOS… ❤️"

Donny Wals on Twitter

Stream on Twitter

Sponsor @AppForce1 on GitHub Sponsors as mentioned in my episode.

Please rate me on Apple Podcasts.

Send me feedback on SpeakPipe

Or contact me through twitter

Newsletter, sign up!

My book: Being a Lead Software Developer

Lead Software Developer 
Learn best practices for being a great lead software developer.


The Confident iOS Professional
Best practices of professional iOS developers to create well-structured apps ready for the App Store

Practical Combine by Donny Wals
Buy Donny’ book on combine and support my podcast. Now that’s a great deal.

Support the show (https://pod.fan/appforce1)

Episode source