DEV Community

Cover image for Animated 3D Cuboid using CSS
Arpit Singh
Arpit Singh

Posted on

Animated 3D Cuboid using CSS

Hello Developers Community!

I am excited to share with you my latest project - an animated cuboidal box created using HTML and CSS. I wanted to create something that would help people better understand perspective, as I know that this can be a challenging concept for many developers.

With this project, you can see how the cuboidal box moves and changes shape as you interact with it, giving you a more intuitive understanding of how perspective works. It was a fun and challenging project to work on, and I hope that it will be a useful resource for many of you.

I also wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for being a part of this community. As developers, we are always learning and growing, and it is wonderful to have a supportive community of like-minded individuals to connect with and learn from. Thank you for all of the knowledge and inspiration that you have provided me with, and I look forward to continuing to learn and grow with you all.

Cheers,
Arpit Singh :)

Top comments (0)