DEV Community

Attiullah Attaie
Attiullah Attaie

Posted on

Looking for web development Job Opportunities

I am a web development with more than one-year experience in project work. Skilled web development, Programming, Networking, Security and self-learning, and adaptable. I am an Openness, Trust and self-disclosure, Individual responsibility and Constructive feedback person. I have great interest in full-stack Web-development position. This passion motivated me to working in jobers online services of Malaysia Sdn Bhd company and web developed position. I have been developed two projects jobersonline and, Manpower Experts by using PHP, MySQL, Bootstrap, JavaScript and jQuery. Currently, I am looking for full-time job opportunity in any web development or other relevant position to leverage my diverse skills and experience.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
attiullahsadat profile image
Attiullah Attaie

I want to submit