DEV Community

Avinash Vagh
Avinash Vagh

Posted on • Updated on

Looking for New Opportunities

Hello Dev Community!,
I'm looking for new opportunities as a Frontend Developer or Full Stack Developer in Bangalore or Remote if foreign company ! 🎯
Over the past 6 months, I've had the incredible experience of working remotely with an international early stage startup company, which has taught me the importance of flexibility and adaptability. I'm comfortable with different time zones and have effectively used communication channels like Slack, Trello, Google/Zoom Meet to collaborate with my team.
My skill set includes:
πŸ”Ή ReactJS and NextJS for building scalable and performant applications
πŸ”Ή Material-UI/TailwindCSS for creating stunning and responsive user interfaces
πŸ”Ή Docker for containerization and streamlining development workflows
πŸ”Ή Proficiency in version control systems like Git and GitHub for efficient code management and collaboration
If you know of any opportunities that align with my experience and goals, I would be grateful for any introductions or referrals. Please feel free to connect with me here on LinkedIn or send me a message at coefeewithav@gmail.com. I'm excited to explore new challenges and contribute to a company's success.
Thank you all for your support, and let's keep growing together! 🌱

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
lotfijb profile image
Lotfi Jebali

Good luck and I'll keep in touch with you if I find an interesting position that meets what you mentioned above.

Collapse
 
avinashvagh profile image
Avinash Vagh

Thanks a lot Man !