DEV Community

BAKI YASWANTH REDDY
BAKI YASWANTH REDDY

Posted on

my website

What I built

here this is a simple website of mine wishing you all a happy new year.....

Category Submission:

Random Roulette

App Link

https://my-website-xruwk.ondigitalocean.app/

Screenshots

Alt Text
Alt Text

Description

This is my website which helps me to connect to all of you there. And here are my contact info and this site will re-direct you to my portfolio site....

Link to Source Code

https://github.com/bakiyaswanth/my-website

Permissive License

MIT

Background

(What made you decide to build this particular app? What inspired you?)
Nothing special about this site but, I have done some work using a video background and found some thing worthy to share with you all...

How I built it

(How did you utilize DigitalOcean’s App Platform? Did you learn something new along the way? Pick up a new skill?)
i have built this site using html, css , java script and deployed it on Digital Ocean app platform

Additional Resources/Info

just enjoy the website interface and get engage with me😊😊
thank you digital ocean to giving me this opportunity....

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vimal profile image
VIMAL KUMAR

Amazing design