DEV Community

Cover image for #100DaysOfCode | Day 10, 11
Banji
Banji

Posted on • Updated on

#100DaysOfCode | Day 10, 11

▄█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀▄ ▄▀█ █▄█ █▀ █▀█ █▀▀ █▀▀ █▀█ █▀▄ █▀▀
░█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄▀ █▀█ ░█░ ▄█ █▄█ █▀░ █▄▄ █▄█ █▄▀ ██▄
Hey everyone, wassup?
I just wanna write about my day 10 and 11 of #100DaysOfCode Challenge!

I have good news for myself!
I mad a simple twitter bot with Tweepy ;)
It was not so hard for me but I got confused about some of the concepts and methods in that library, and I know that's actually normal.
It was my first time that I used a framework to make something, and to be honest that was so COOL!
In the next post I'm gonna share my codes and the way I created a twitter-bot with Tweepy, so if you are a beginner like me you can take advantage of it and automate some of your task!

Keep Moving Forward

Enjoy Your Journey 👊

Code with 💛

🅑🅐🅝🅙🅘

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
amirdarx profile image
amir

💛💛💛