DEV Community

Ben Halpern
Ben Halpern

Posted on • Updated on

best testing post, ignore.

I get a lot of DMs on Twitter. People ask for my opinion or advice. I get the inquiries because I've put myself out there as somebody who enjoys offering advice or mentorship.

I often wish the back-and-forth was a bit more public because most people can benefit from the conversation as a fly on the wall.

So I'm starting a dev.to tag called askben. I will follow the tag and try to answer any incoming questions I can. If you want to keep up, I recommend following it as well. The threads will be open, so anyone is welcome to chime in as well.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

test @bhalp

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern
Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern • Edited