DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

36: Daily Challenges

I am a traveler, my travel-spirit built who I am, and, since I discovered the beauty of mathematics and programming, I keep challenging to make myself think like a computer. JavaScript is changing, then, I was thinking it might not be a good idea to learn to code by myself, I value that programming is learning how to cooperate with other people, too. And, I am ready to open my idea and solve problems together. In order to step down the new marathon, there should be prepared. Whether I succeed or not, I want to try my best, and, make a decision at that time. I think it is worth to challenge something you love once in your lifetime and have no regret.


Studying Programming completely changed my life, Following what I love was right for me, and it makes love myself, as I am, Because, Algorithm is a mirror of myself, I don't have to be perfect, I have to be myself while solving problems, Isn't that really cool?


My solution is focusing on 'Dailly Challenges' next to 100days.

  1. Breaking the fear of making my logic
  2. To specify how I approach and get close to computational thinking
  3. Encode to solve algorithm problems
  4. Am I going to be ready to study lovely data structures? YES

Top comments (0)