DEV Community

Montegasppα Cacilhας
Montegasppα Cacilhας

Posted on

It’s FOSS

Image description

I started writing as external stackholder for It’s FOSS, my first article is already released, there are more to come.

Unfortunately that means I won’t be able to keep writing for DEV.to so frequently, ’cause I couldn’t simply replicate the articles here, as I’ve been doing for Kodumaro and Functional Works (I haven’t asked permission for that).

Nonetheless the articles for It’s FOSS have some little restrictions, which limits what and how I might write or not. Therefore I’m intending to keep writing for DEV.to those subjects that aren’t of interest to It’s FOSS.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
cacilhas profile image
Montegasppα Cacilhας

Well… I didn’t last. 🤷

Yet Another Way to Install AUR packages