DEV Community

Carleii Dev
Carleii Dev

Posted on

PHP Realtime Chat Template

https://github.com/carleii/Realtime-Chat-app-With-PHP
i wish there were tons of contributors on this project . I laid the foundation together let's do something Phew. in the meantime follow me πŸ’“πŸ’“

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
anuoluwapoae profile image
Anuoluwapo Balogun • Edited

Don't worry contributors will come πŸ«‚

Try joining developers forums on Slack, discord, telegram and twitch

Request them to contribute and they will gladly do so πŸ«‚πŸ‘πŸ½

Dev is a blog platform to showcase one's amazing work
Which you have done πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

But forums will help you find contributors to your projects

Collapse
 
carleii_dev profile image
Carleii Dev

Thank you very much for your answer. I really want to get there and now I have the means to do it. You are a great person.. I wish you zero bugs in your life.

Collapse
 
anuoluwapoae profile image
Anuoluwapo Balogun

You are great person too πŸ«‚

Thank you 😁 I wish you zero bugs in your life too πŸ«‚