DEV Community

Hiro
Hiro

Posted on

How to stay up-to-date with the latest tech and trends

Hello community!
I'm new to this great platform, dev.to, and I'm looking forward to your kind help and assistance. This is my first post, and I'm here to exchange opinions with you on how to stay up-to-date with the latest technologies and trends.
Nowadays, many innovative techniques and new trends emerge from time to time. As an enthusiastic learner and passionate software developer, I want to access every necessary "asset" as soon as possible.
How can I do that?

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
erinao profile image
Erin A Olinick

Hi, Gabe! Welcome to DEV! Check out this Daily Discussion series. There might be one or more posts that address your question. And try tagging your post to make it easier for other community members to find. For this one, you might try #discuss. Hope that helps you get some feedback.

Collapse
 
codenerd profile image
Hiro

Thanks. Nice to meet u, Erin.