DEV Community

Connor Phee
Connor Phee

Posted on

My first post to dev.to

I have been coding for roughly two years and just wrapped up my junior year of college. I have been following numerous coding blogs/sites/podcasts for a year now, so I figure it is about time I try contributing in whatever capacity I can.

I live in Ann Arbor, Michigan and am in my second summer at Thomson Reuters as a software engineering intern.

Almost all of my coding experience is in Java or Javascript. I am currently very curious about Javascript and everything surrounding it, design patterns, best practices, etc.

I am very excited to continue contributing and learning as much as I can from everyone else. Please feel free to connect with my on any social media platforms, it would be awesome to have others to discuss and share ideas and thoughts.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (0)