DEV Community

Cover image for I just Found Notion
Danijel-Enoch
Danijel-Enoch

Posted on • Updated on

I just Found Notion

Finally I found a way out of clustered work and lack of proper management when it comes to managing projects, I have tried some few app for task and project management but i think Notion crowns everything for me. I would make my personal opinion on the features i think that makes Notion beautiful and I believe every developer should use Notion.

Nice, Simple and Easy registration to begin with, the slick way of signing up on Notion is kinda very cool with this very warm interface that kinda have this warm effects on the eyes which I love.

Team management is like the second thing that i notice on Notion. One of the start Ups I work for kinda made my life easier by making use of Notion, with properly arranged scrum board and Workspace panel.

Easy To Use, This to me is the most priced feature to me. You seriously do not that any teaches you how to make use Notion, anyone can know how to use notion by just looking at it, You just have to be a regular user.

I guess i have come to the end this post i know it was not that detailed but hope it helped someone out there. Do not worry guys i promise to get better in content writing skills.

Top comments (0)