DEV Community

Anubhav Sarkar
Anubhav Sarkar

Posted on

Portfolio Website

Hello everyone. I took a dig at Next JS along with Tailwind CSS and tried to create a portfolio website for myself with React. The website is hosted at https://anubhav7x.com

Please take a look at it and provide your feedbacks.

Looking forward to some informational reviews.

Thanks in advance πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
dance2die profile image
Sung M. Kim

Looks nice and responsive as well

image

Only gripe is I don't know what to click on for "#2 Projects". I see a box being animated, and expected clicking on it would take me somewhere. But I had to click on words or small images/emojis.

And is there a source code available for others to learn from?

Collapse
 
deadwing7x profile image
Anubhav Sarkar

Hey thanks for the review! I see that box is causing nothing but confusion, gotta remove it. πŸ˜‚

Here's the link to the repo: github.com/deadwing7x/personal-site

Collapse
 
dance2die profile image
Sung M. Kim

YW~ and thanks for sharing the source~

I like how the box looks but doesn't seem to serve much purpose honestly...