DEV Community

Mousa Aboubaker
Mousa Aboubaker

Posted on

Refine + Dev Hackathon #1: learning Refine

Unfortunately 😥, I saw the hackathon in the last moment
the hackathon started in 21st June and will be finished in 20th July
I will accept the challenge 🔥, and start in the hackathon with hopefully desire to finish it before the deadline ⚒️
wish me good luck 😊

toady I start learning Refine fundamentals with Refine tutorial
I learned:

  • How to build my first Refine app.
  • Chose MUI as my Refine app's UI framework. What's MUI ?
  • Prepared my development environment.
  • Generated CRUD pages automatically with Inferencer. Inferencer ?
  • Stored my repository online in Github.
  • Deployed my app to the web using Netlify.
  • Understood what is Data provider and how it works.
  • How to create a data provider using swizzle. swizzle ?

and I'm currently learning how to create a data provider from scratch

I hope that you enjoyed reading my article
wish you best luck and see you soon ❤️

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
devmousa profile image
Mousa Aboubaker

unfortunately, I can't participate in this hackathon because my age is under 18 😥
maybe I participate in the next one 🔥