DEV Community

Deven Rathore
Deven Rathore

Posted on

My Top 5 Tutorials Of 2019

I started CodeSource.io in October 2019 and so far we have received 30k+ page views, which is a good start for a new website, I created this platform to solve some problems which I faced while learning my Tech Stacks.

You may see some Great Courses on CodeSource.io in Coming Months, which will be available for Free.

Okay, that's, much of Introduction For the Platform. So Let's Get Started with the List:

5. Server-side rendering in React.js

In this tutorial, I have explained Server-Side Rendering In React, Currently, It has around 1108 pageviews.

You can Read Tutorial Here

4. Create a crud Application using Vue, Node and MongoDB

In this tutorial, I have explained how to build a simple CRUD application using Vue, Node.js, and MongoDB. Currently, It has around 1082 pageviews.

You can Read Tutorial Here

3. Setting up React Authentication using JWT

In this tutorial, I have explained how to manage React authentication in SPAs.Currently, It has around 1351 pageviews.

You can Read Tutorial Here

2 Build a server monitoring app using Node & Angular

In this tutorial, I have explained how to build a Real-time server monitoring app using Node and Angular that will show the free memory available on our server.
Currently, It has around 1544 pageviews.

You can Read Tutorial Here

1. Build a Crud application using Vue and Django

IN this tutorial, I Have shown you how to build an API with Django REST Framework and an SPA with Vue.js. Currently, It has around 3497 pageviews.

You can Read Tutorial Here

If you have any Suggestions, Ideas, and Topics for the Platform please let me know in the Comment Section Below

Thank you.

Top comments (0)