DEV Community

Cover image for Day 25 : The Day
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 25 : The Day

liner notes:

  • Professional : Spent the day tightening up my application and showing it to some team members. Got some really good feedback. There's some more options I would like to add.

  • Personal : Today was the day of productivity. Did my laundry and ironing. Researched some more stuff for a side project I'm working on. Bought some items for that side project. Mowed my lawn. Currently putting together the radio show tomorrow. With all that, I forgot to post this blog. haha

Lithuania countryside with a single orange tree

My co-host said that he'll be able to make the radio show tomorrow so it'll be good to have him back. I want to finish up the Svelte tutorial and start writing code for my side project. Not much planned this weekend, so I want to get as much done as I can. Back to planning for the radio show.

Have a great weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)