DEV Community

Cover image for Day 752 : Machine
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 752 : Machine

liner notes:

  • Professional : Whew! What a day. Spoke with the development team on the implementation details for a new feature. Helped out with a community question. Spent the rest of the day working on the slides for my next conference talk. I don't know why I make things more difficult for me. haha I'm getting there. I got a lot of the thoughts out of my brain and into a rough draft. Just need to build out the slides.

  • Personal : Last night, I worked on the platform I made to use when I do talks. I think I got everything refactored to add the new functionality I want to use. It worked when I tried it out. haha It works on my machine. haha.

View from top of a mountain in Himalaya, Nepal looking at other mountains at twilight.

Going to continue knocking out these slides. I want to go through some tracks. Definitely want to take some time to watch some anime.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)