DEV Community

Ebrn
Ebrn

Posted on

Netgear Wifi block bypass

Hello everyone, I am a dev like y’all, usually only python since am 19 years old, but I want a solution for the netgear armour Wi-Fi block bypass online/offline (offline is more preferable please) I have tried what I can do, and learned the surface stuff such as that Netgear somehow basically steals all website certificates which basically blocks me from doing anything, and also I have tried to renew it but I haven’t found a tutorial since I don’t know that deep into computing, if anybody please try to help me resolve the problem, it would be appreciated

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

Hello and welcome to DEV Community ! 👋🏼😉
You can say hi to the Welcome Thread, introduce yourself and talk what you're learning !

Hope y'all enjoy it here! If you're wondering how to get started with posting a post, then consider checking out this article here.

If you're wondering anything else, don't hesitate to reach out and ask. 😀