DEV Community

gitfudge
gitfudge

Posted on

Giving back to the community

Hey everyone! 🌟

I've barely had any instances where I had people helping/teaching me in my developer journey. So I've always wondered how big of a difference that would have made. Having said that, I have indeed learnt a lot from numerous the tutorials and blogs written by the community.

I've always been passionate helping and teaching others wherever I can. I run a community at my workplace where we try to teach each other and talk about all things tech.

I did not want to stop it with my workplace. I'm taking it a step further by offering mentorship and guidance to aspiring developers in whatever way I can. This is my way to give back to the community that has supported me throughout my journey.

Check out my page and let's connect, learn, and grow together: https://topmate.io/gitfudge

Top comments (0)