DEV Community

Harsha S
Harsha S

Posted on

Day 7 Earned A Badge In Hackerrank

Today I solved three easy problems from hackerrank and earned a new badge while doing it :)

Image description

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
mebble profile image
Neil Syiemlieh

What I like to do is to put all my code on github. Not just projects, but even the coding challenges. This way, your github contribution graph will have a lot of green squares. That's been a really good motivator for me when I wanna look back on the work I've put in. Maybe you can try that too

Collapse
 
harshaart profile image
Harsha S

Okay I can do that. I will learn more about git commands, good practice too. I use GitHub desktop for my projects. Btw, your Profile Picture is very cute :)

Collapse
 
mebble profile image
Neil Syiemlieh

Thank you!

Thread Thread
 
harshaart profile image
Harsha S

I am a bit busy today and tomorrow. I will make the repo this Thursday.