DEV Community

Heena Hussain
Heena Hussain

Posted on

Joining the community: An Intoduction

Hi everyone!
I'm excited to join the community. I have experinece working primarily with python and have also worked with Javascript (not much).I am always eager to expand my skillset and explore new languages and frameworks.

I am new to writing posts (any social media/platform) and looking to add writing to my skillset. I am looking forward to connecting with other developers and collaborating on exciting projects.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books on a variety of topics, such as fiction(sci-fi, thrillers, mythology), non fiction(neuroscience,psychology,philosophy,language),or anything that is worth reading.

So, let's get to know each other and make great things happen!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

welcome to the community!