DEV Community

Ilya
Ilya

Posted on • Originally published at ilya-chumakov.com

Introducing Awesome .NET Testing ✅

I have a confession to make. I love writing automated tests. That's why I've created awesome-dotnet-testing – a curated list of awesome .NET libraries and tools that help ensure code quality through automated testing. While my source of inspiration was awesome-dotnet-core, sadly that massive project doesn't seem to be actively maintained anymore, with some notable projects missing, and some obsolete. This is why I have started a new categorised list with a focus solely on testing, and I'm going to keep it up to date and comprehensive. I've even learned a few new things along the way, even though I've been working with testing on .NET for a long time. So I would be happy if it helps someone.

Contents so far

Top comments (0)