DEV Community

Irene wanja
Irene wanja

Posted on

WhatsApp Token Generation

I wanna experiment WhatsApp messaging implementation but I am stuck with token generation part. After surfing various platforms I found that

Token = MessageDigest of (
"PdA2DJyKoUrwLw1Bg6EIhzh502dF9noR9uFCllGk" // A constant
+ $Timestamp // WhatsApp build release time
+ $Phone_Number // Client Mobile number
)
But unfortunately, I couldn't find the timestamp for every WhatsApp version that I use to login.

It would be great if anyone can tell me the way to find / calculate the timestamp of a particular WhatsApp version. Or, is there any other ways to generate the Token ?

P.S : I have checked my code with some old WhatsApp versions and its timestamps which I got from GitHub WhatsApp repositories and its working fine upto login. I want to login with the latest WhatsApp version but unable to get its timestamp.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
lerwishsan44a profile image
Lerwisj Sa • Edited

Because of its distinctive strategy gb whatsapp version 26.10 that places the user experience first, Allwapk is a useful and reliable ally in the rapidly changing field of digital apps.

Collapse
 
jackma profile image
jarry

Most probably you are not using the latest version try it from mbwhatshub the following version of ha2 whatsapp 2023 download