DEV Community

Cover image for What are your Goals for the week?
Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

What are your Goals for the week?

What are your goals for this week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • Are you attending any events this week?
  • Did you meet your goals last week?

I'll start with how I did last week.

Last Week's Goals

  • [✅] Continue Job Search.
  • [✅] Wrapped up phase 1 of new project. Now to expand or refactor it.
  • [✅] Blog. I wrote about Axe-Con.
  • [✅] Yard work. Got bunch of brush cleared before the brush collection truck arrived. Yard is looking better.

Monthly Goal

  • [✅] Gain more followers here. I would like to have more followers on DEV than I had on the bird site. * Almost there, about a dozen to go. Over the weekend my follower Account on DEV surpassed my follower count on the bird site.

This Week's Goals

  • Continue Job Search.
  • Blog. Got a few ideas I need to start.

You've read my goals so I'll throw that question back to you.

What are your goals for the week?

-$JarvisScript git push
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (0)