DEV Community

Judah
Judah

Posted on

#GADS2021 | #100DaysOfCode

And I got up to phase 2!

It's been two fun months of learning, being overwhelmed, taking a break, resuming and learning again with #GADS2021.

I must say, I encountered my first code burnout during this period.
But I sure am glad it left as quickly as it came.

I'm glad to be taking on the #100DaysOfGADS challenge where I'd share on this platform what I learn each day for a hundred days, which started on the 6th of October but I'll catch up.(I've actually been following though)

I'm enthusiastic about this since asides coding, improving my writing skills is something I started to get intentional about developing a short while ago.

I know it'll be difficult at times, but I'll stick to it, and I'm confident that when this journey is over, I'll be smiling.

Top comments (0)