DEV Community

Cover image for Postman 101 Workshop
NTWALI
NTWALI

Posted on

Postman 101 Workshop

My experience with hand on APIs workshop By using postman.

Image description
Recently, I had the opportunity to attend a hands-on workshop on using APIs with Postman, and I must say it was an eye-opening experience. As someone with a background in software development but limited experience working with APIs, I was excited to learn more about how APIs work and how they can be utilized in different applications.

The workshop started with an introduction to APIs and how they are used to allow different software applications to communicate with each other.

Overall, the workshop was a great learning experience and has given me a solid understanding of APIs and how to interact with them using Postman. I now feel more confident in my ability to work with APIs and am excited to continue learning and exploring this fascinating and important aspect of software development. if you ever have the opportunity to attend a workshop on APIs using Postman, I highly recommend it-you won't regret it!
@brunoblaise

Top comments (0)