DEV Community

kevincp17
kevincp17

Posted on

Second Interview

Hi guys, I just want to ask. I am applying for the PHP Junior Programmer. I pass the first interview and have invited to second Interview by the company. For those with interview experience, will there be a technical question in the second Interview? Thanks.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jeremyf profile image
Jeremy Friesen

At some point there will almost certainly be more technical questions. My advice is to ask your hiring contact "What should I expect from the second interview?"

Collapse
 
kevincp17 profile image
kevincp17

Two reply on my different post in a row, that's rare. Anyway, I did my second Interview last Wednesday. I answer their technical question with no trouble at all. Even though I kinda bombed a little bit at personality question. Hope I pass on the next stage.