DEV Community

Khadija Batool Gardezi
Khadija Batool Gardezi

Posted on

Let's interact with Ruby.

Hey there, it's Khadija from Pakistan. I am a Web Developer.

Recently, I have developed a keen interest in delving deeply into Ruby, and I'm planning to share all my learning experiences with you all. If you are a learning or experienced developer, let's connect and share ideas!

Do you know? Ruby is a versatile and powerful programming language that has garnered a lot of attention since its creation in the mid-1990s. Ruby's syntax is designed to be clean, consistent, and readable. This makes the code not only easier to write but also easier to maintain and understand.

I started with the installation process, which was not easy, even though the language itself is very simple.

I am currently utilizing various resources to enhance my knowledge. These include Codecademy, Pragmatic Studio, and YouTube.

Here's the Ruby resource link if anyone is interested:
Codecademy

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
manchicken profile image
Mike Stemle

I love the sharing of knowledge! Thank you!