DEV Community

Cover image for Awesome dynamic pages very easy to make with firebase
Modern Web
Modern Web

Posted on

Awesome dynamic pages very easy to make with firebase

Hello, glad you are here. I am kunaal and today we will see how to make dynamic pages for your website.

Video Tutorial

I hope you understood everything. If you have any doubt or you find any mistake that I made or you have any suggestion feel free to ask me in comment.

If you are interested in programming and want to know how I a 15yr old teen do coding make these design. You can follow me on my Instagram. I am also planning to post my game development stuff on Instagram.

My youtube Channel, Instagram

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
michaelcurrin profile image
Info Comment hidden by post author - thread only accessible via permalink
Michael Currin • Edited

Typo in the code - heroes not heros.

This is awkward grammar.

do coding make these design

Perhaps

how I designed and coded this project

Also a summary in the post would be nice of the architecture or flow, before going into the video link. But I was able to figure it out from the video content. Including links to your site or codebase and links to Firebase homepage, docs and Firebase JS library

Some comments have been hidden by the post's author - find out more