DEV Community

Cover image for 🔥Awesome 3d navbar you have never seen it before 🔥🔥
Modern Web
Modern Web

Posted on

🔥Awesome 3d navbar you have never seen it before 🔥🔥

Hello, glad you are here. I am kunaal and today we will see how to make an awesome 3D navigation system in CSS. You can see demo below.

Demo

Video Tutorial

I hope you understood everything. If you have any doubt or you find any mistake that I made or you have any suggestion feel free to ask me in comment.

If you are interested in programming and want to know how I a 15yr old teen do coding make these design. You can follow me on my Instagram. I am also planning to post my game development stuff on Instagram.

My youtube Channel, Instagram

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
iamsachin619 profile image
iamsachin619

THATS GREAT WORK!

Collapse
 
bjw1234 profile image
ZuoZuomu

amazing effect!

Collapse
 
cristoferk profile image
CristoferK

Awesome! I never saw anything like this!

Collapse
 
kwsim539 profile image
Kenneth Sim

Nice but not very responsive.