DEV Community

sndp
sndp

Posted on

Hacktoberfest23

Contribution to Hacktoberfest 2023

Intro

Hacktoberfest has always been more than just a month-long celebration; it's a community-driven initiative that encourages collaboration, learning, and growth.

It is a pleasure to announce that I have completed this year's event.

lizardkingLK ยท GitHub

lizardkingLK has 41 repositories available. Follow their code on GitHub.

favicon github.com

Highs and Lows

I was struggling to find some repos to contribute to because it was overwhelming at first. But finally, I could kick it off around the 2nd week.

So I mainly focused on improving styling with techs like tailwindCSS. Starting from there I also worked on UI and date-related issue fixings.

Growth

As a contributor, there are things to improve with the help of others in the community. So it is always important to ask what this does and this. They will help you out.

Thanks for reading! โค๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿฟ

Top comments (0)