DEV Community

Cover image for RemoveX | Fastest Uninstaller for Mac
Stephen
Stephen

Posted on

RemoveX | Fastest Uninstaller for Mac

Dear all folks,

Let me introduce RemoveX software to you.

Image description

What is RemoveX?

  • RemoveX is an uninstaller tool for MacOS.
  • RemoveX is an native, intuitive UI and lightweight app.
  • RemoveX works offline, and respect your data.
  • RemoveX works on both Apple Chip and Intel Chip.

Why RemoveX?

  • The reason I made RemoveX is very simple. I am developer and I love to build software for everyone to use.
  • For sure, I also use AppCleaner tool as uninstaller tool because it is totally free. But I do not like their UI and it can not select multiple apps at one-time so I make RemoveX just it easy.
  • I have tried different free or paid tools before, of course, like you, but do you really want to spend more money to buy a complex application with a lot of features you rarely use or do not understand why it exists?

Anything else?

  • RemoveX has a free version forever.
  • Please feel free to ask any questions, make a suggestion or request a feature, you can send an email to stephen@removex.io
  • Together, we can make a difference. If you can, please help me to share RemoveX with your friends.
  • Check it out at https://removex.io

Top comments (0)