DEV Community

Introducing πŸ₯: The Cloud Native Software Engineering Newsletter! πŸŽ‰

I've been writing online for a long time. But recently I've decided to dial in everything I do to help others learn Cloud Native Software Engineering.

I know how much of a pain it can be to try and keep up with everything you need to know. I've seen it first-hand! Cloud Native is the future of software engineering and I want to help you all be a part of it.

Cloud Native covers everything from: Containers, Serverless, Cloud setup, Testing, Networking, Security, Monitoring and deployment strategies. All focused on building apps leveraging the power of cloud engineering.

It's not always easy β€”Β but it's incredibly fun. And if learning and keeping up to date with these technologies is something that interests you, you can join many other engineers on the newsletter here...

The Cloud Native Software Engineering Newsletter

I look forward to hearing about the neat problems you're trying to solve with the cloud!

Speak soon,

Lou!

Top comments (0)