DEV Community

Cover image for 2021 Planning
Luiza Nascimento e Silva
Luiza Nascimento e Silva

Posted on • Updated on

2021 Planning

I'm reading the book Ultralearning by Scott Young, before that i read Atomic Habits, and A Mind for Numbers. I'm always trying to create efficient methods of study so i can have more time for the things that matter to me. Despiste this i must use about ten percent from what i read, they simply don't work for me.

I changed jobs and i don't feel ready or that i have sufficient knowledge for the job. But that's life, and it made me promise myself something.

These methods may not work for me but i can make them mine and become the best software developer i can. This is a call for myself, that this is the first day of a long year plan to learn the most important skill i can have. Solving problems.

I will make a roadmap from what i will be learning this year. From solving skills, to debugging efficiently, refactoring, design patterns and more.

For anyone interested i will be posting my development every friday in here. This week i will be studying metalearning which is searching efficiently how to learn something.

Top comments (0)