DEV Community

Cover image for Now Live Streaming Coding Sessions
Maegan Wilson
Maegan Wilson

Posted on • Originally published at blog.appsbymw.com

Now Live Streaming Coding Sessions

For the past couple of weeks, I've been live streaming my coding sessions. I am going to keep live streaming every Monday at 6:30pm CST as long as life doesn't get in the way.

What do I stream?

Anything I'm working on code wise. This could be iHog or the new Notefication. These are iOS apps, so I am coding in Swift and building the views in SwiftUI.

How do you watch?

You can watch live on my Twitch or watch them afterward on my YouTube channel!

If you have questions during the stream, ask the chat and I'll make sure to answer. That's the same for any of the YouTube videos. I want to share my knowledge and my thought process, so I will answer your questions.

Thanks for reading!


If you enjoy my posts, streams, and apps, consider encouraging by efforts using Buy Me a Coffee or subscribing to my Patreon.

Buy Me A Coffee

Top comments (0)