DEV Community

Cover image for My first project in programming
marcoantoniouseche
marcoantoniouseche

Posted on

My first project in programming

Hello, my name is Marco, i'm from Venezuela and this is my first project in programming. I chose the tic tac toe game for beggining my project and i used python for developed it. I did both version of this project one in english, and another in spanish(my native language). The game is a terminal-game, consist in a user input-ouput(two player only), where the user introduces with wich figure want to play, afterward the user type two numbers that correspond to a column and row of a board. And like the clasic tic tac toe game, you will win only if fill three spaces consecutive by way vertical, horizontal and diagonal.

in this link is the source code of the project:
https://github.com/marcoantoniouseche/TicTacToeProject

Top comments (0)