DEV Community

Play Button Pause Button
Marek Zaluski
Marek Zaluski

Posted on

Career Insights of the Week on Dev.to

As I was reviewing the last week's career discussions, two threads from Ben Halpern stood out for the great comments that they generated.

In this video I highlight some of the my favorite picks from these two threads:

Click the "follow" button so you don't miss my next updates.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
asifkabani profile image
Asif Kabani

Really good advice. I have had these issues so many times, and yes giving your brain rest definitely helps a lot more then banging your head against the issue. Also the point about let another co-worker take a look at it. It has really helped us out in terms of development whenever we have hit that fork in the road.

Collapse
 
cecilelebleu profile image
Cécile Lebleu

Thanks for mentioning my comment, Marek! 😄
So much invaluable advice this week. I love this community, everybody is always helping each other and trying to improve. Thanks, DEV team!!