DEV Community

Maryam Naveen
Maryam Naveen

Posted on

#AI #Machine Learning #Data Science #New Member

Hello everyone!

I’m thrilled to join this developer community! My name is Maryam, and I’m diving into a career in Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML).

With a background in Computer Science, I’m passionate about using technology to solve complex problems. I’ve been taking online courses and working on projects to build my ML skills.

I’m particularly interested in:

Machine Learning Algorithms
Deep Learning (neural networks, computer vision, NLP)
Data Science
Artificial Intelligence

I’m eager to learn, share ideas, and collaborate on impactful projects. If you have any advice, resources, or opportunities, please reach out!

Looking forward to connecting with you all!

Best Regards,
Maryam

Top comments (0)