DEV Community

Mopano
Mopano

Posted on

You can better learn With partner !!!

Hello hello ,I'm looking for a person or a group that we can start learning together , because that 's how we grow better. I am even ready to see all the courses from the beginning 😂😀

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
khokon profile image
Khokon M.

Hey, I'm supper interested actually ;p

Collapse
 
mopano profile image
Mopano

Which social network do you use? Do you have Telegram or WhatsApp?😃😃😃

Collapse
 
khokon profile image
Khokon M.

Yes, I absolutely have one. Just ping me on twitter, I would be happy to start the journey.

Thread Thread
 
mopano profile image
Mopano

Yeah , but first we must create group in some social media

Thread Thread
 
khokon profile image
Khokon M.

We can use telegram, I can't share my telegram publicly here ;p

Thread Thread
 
mopano profile image
Mopano

So please Email me your id , my Email is : P.r.7.norouzi@gmail.com

Thread Thread
 
khokon profile image
Khokon M.

Sent!