DEV Community

Daniele Scasciafratte
Daniele Scasciafratte

Posted on • Originally published at daniele.tech on

How to pimp easily your ssh client config

SSH is one of the tool for every sysadmin or developer and is important to master at best. Right now I am using few settings that improved my daily life with my servers.

The post How to pimp easily your ssh client config appeared first on Daniele Mte90 Scasciafratte.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jlauner profile image
Jason Launer • Edited

Seriously? Link to your article that just references, in 3 paragraphs, host aliasing? Seriously? That's how you pimp your ssh config?
Sorry, but you suck. Or you're trying to get back links from dev.to; I hope staff see this and make everything you Link to nofollow.

Collapse
 
mte90 profile image
Daniele Scasciafratte

On this portal I saw article more simple then that about other things, so I didn't saw any problem on share this content.

Anyway for me is not a problem to remove this one or get a nofollow.