DEV Community

MUNEEB WAQAS
MUNEEB WAQAS

Posted on

How much Html, CSS & JS do I need to know?

Hi, I am a software Engineering Student. I wanted to be a front end engineer. I have learned basic HTML, CSS and JS. Furthermore, I have done 1–2 projects in them, and now I am learning ReactJS. But still I feel like I don’t know enough HTML, CSS and JS. Like If I have to centre a div then it will cause trouble for me on how to position it.So should I have to move on to ReactJS or learn more HTML, CSS and JS. Also give me some time frame on how much time should I have to spend on these skills(HTML, CSS & JS). Moreover, I have made a gig on Fiverr regarding ReactJS development, and I am in a hurry to earn quickly from front-end development.
So what should I do in this scenario? Seniors, Please guide me.

Top comments (0)