DEV Community

Nandini S Hinduja
Nandini S Hinduja

Posted on

🌟 #DEVImpact2023 Reflections

Proud Moments

This year I was invited to two colleges for conducting tech workshops. One of the workshops was for AI and Big Data and the other one was for Android Development. It felt great to be a part of several students tech journey.

DEV Contributions

I wrote articles and replied to people's comments on my articles. I also commented on other people's articles after reading and reacting to their articles.

Brilliant Fails

I had trouble with certain colleagues, I could feel that they hated me. I did not do anything about it though. My plan is to one day become a solopreneur so that I can escape the hierarchy and politics. I also struggled with procrastination in certain tasks this year. Planning to solve that with the pomodoro technique and having a study/work buddy.

Celebrate the Numbers

Image description

Shoutouts

Actually several people's comments on my posts were inspiring to me but I would like to give a shoutout to @andrewjensentech for his inspiring comment on my post.

Future Goals

I want to learn web development, data science and data structures fully in 2024. I also want to get promoted, become a solopreneur, make and publish at least 1 app and then sell it in 2024. I also want to learn UI designing fully.

What Does DEV Means to You?

This is an amazing community. It makes me believe that everything is possible if only I set my mind to it.

Top comments (0)