DEV Community

Cover image for A Couple VSCode Themes I Made 🎨
Nick Scialli (he/him)
Nick Scialli (he/him)

Posted on

A Couple VSCode Themes I Made 🎨

I made a couple of VS Code themes that I thought I'd share with you all!


1. Neon Glow

I'm a fan of neon color schemes and dark themes, so I figured I'd try my hand at making my own neon theme.

Neon Glow Theme

Install Neon Glow


2. Svelte Dark

I have been getting into the Svelte framework and decided it could use a dark theme.

Svelte Dark Theme

Install Svelte Dark


Let Me Know What You Think

I'd appreciate it if you tried out these themes and let me know what you think! I'm certain they're not perfect so I'd love any suggestions.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
juniorfelixgb profile image
Junior Felix

Happy Hipster is beatiful

Collapse
 
hanna profile image
Hanna

If you could change the ui colors as well that'd be nice, similar to the ui colors of this theme.