DEV Community

alvaradodaniel3 for New Relic

Posted on

[Contest] Who wants to win a Lego kit!?

Hi, devs!

Who wants to win a Lego kit!? Thank you all for helping us reach 300 followers on our New Relic subreddit! πŸš€

To celebrate this awesome milestone, we’re giving away a free Lego kit to one lucky winner! Here’s how to enter: In one sentence, tell us your favorite feature of using New Relic (and why) in the comment section of this Reddit post. One winner will be chosen at random for the prize and will be notified via direct message (dm).

The contest will close at 11:50pm PT, December 20th, 2023.

Don’t delay! Post your favorite feature of using New Relic (and why) in the comment section of this post on Reddit.

Image description

-Daniel

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

I'm not participating, because I have already the planet LEGO, just share my favorite feature on New Relic ! Is to know CPU usage and load average. But above all, if I don't have a process that's getting too big on my server, so I don't overload and shut everything down.

Collapse
 
alvaradodaniel3 profile image
alvaradodaniel3

Hi @thomasbnt

Thank you for your response on this post! I'd like to send you the Lego kit from us at New Relic. If you can, please send me an email at dalvarado@newrelic.com to claim your prize. I look forward to hearing from you soon!