DEV Community

Nick
Nick

Posted on

Just saying hi and thanks to the dev.to community

Hi everybody! This is my first post here and I wanted to introduce myself to the awesome dev.to community.

First of all I am very grateful to everyone for writing such useful articles. It did help me several time to debug my own projects, this community is essential for the well-being of the whole developer community no matter the topic.

Keep up the good work and I will try to give back the best I can !

Nick

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
cicirello profile image
Vincent A. Cicirello

Welcome to DEV.

Collapse
 
bcostaaa01 profile image
Bruno

Welcome to the community, Nick!

I look forward to seeing you around and I wish you good luck in your path as a software developer!

Collapse
 
nickakx profile image
Nick

thanks :) been working hard lately on that project I shall have more time to post once it launches :) I think im gonna make some kind of postmortem should be worth it... 4 years of work in a post lol

Collapse
 
bcostaaa01 profile image
Bruno

That sounds exciting! I would be happy to see it once it launches and would be cool to see a post from you showing us the project!๐Ÿ˜ƒGood luck!๐Ÿ™Œ

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Great to have ya with us Nick! I really hope ya find this community helpful to ya.

Collapse
 
suharyadi2112 profile image
Suharxxxx

yoo