DEV Community

NITIN Kumar
NITIN Kumar

Posted on

🌟 JavaScript Learning Journey: Two Weeks of Progress! 🌟

Over the past two weeks, I've been diving deep into JavaScript, and I'm excited to share my progress with you all! πŸŽ‰

πŸ” Here's what I've been working on:

Fundamentals of JavaScript:
Understanding variables, data types, and operators.
Learning about control structures like loops and conditionals.

Functions and Scope:
Writing reusable functions and grasping the concept of scope.
Exploring function expressions and arrow functions.
Understanding and implementing pure functions.

Objects and Arrays:
Manipulating objects and arrays to store and manage data.
Using methods to interact with arrays and objects effectively.

πŸ“š Resources I've Been Using:

MDN Web Docs: Comprehensive documentation and tutorials on JavaScript.
Eloquent JavaScript by Marijn Haverbeke: An in-depth book covering the basics and advanced concepts.
freeCodeCamp: Hands-on exercises and projects to reinforce learning.
JavaScript.info: Detailed articles and tutorials on various JavaScript topics.
YouTube Channels: Traversy Media, The Net Ninja, and Academind for video tutorials and walkthroughs.
These two weeks have been a rewarding experience, and I'm thrilled with my progress. I look forward to continuing this journey and building more complex projects in the coming weeks.

Code Link : Github Repo

Stay tuned for more updates, and feel free to share your own learning experiences in the comments! πŸš€

JavaScript #LearningJourney #WebDevelopment #Coding #Tech

Top comments (0)