DEV Community

njd5435
njd5435

Posted on

Comparison of Boilerplates

Similarities between VueJS, Angular, React, and StencilJS:

VueJS, Angular, React, and StencilJS all are javascript based that use it to create their components. Httml and CSS are also commonly found with these four. The four different boilerplates also come with src and app directories which contain key components in the apps functionality.
All of these

Easiest Developer Experience:
VueJS to me has the easiest developer experience because of the components it has. It worked smoothly and was the easiest to understand since I do not have experience with any of these boilerplates.

Preference:
I prefer the VUE boilerplate because it was the easiest to understand and work with. The app started up quickly and the structure of it was familiar to me due to its similarities and common language. I'd work with this for a project because it was easy to create the set up and work within it and a lot of resources to work with.

To view the boilerplate I created, follow https://github.com/njd5435/boilerplates.git
To view my groups page, follow https://github.com/table-in-the-corner/boilerplates.git

Top comments (0)